Moovmnt – The Future of Funk 3

The Future of Funk

Moovmnt brought you the last Future of Funk mix in 2011 and with a new website online, Moovmnt thought it was about time they picked up where they left off.

01 Teeko – Tenshun (You and I are You)
02 Onra – Hold Tight
03 Benedek – That’s My Jam! (Benedek’s Midnight Cruiser Mix)
04 JtotheC & The Bad Mothas – Sweet Rendez-Vous (Billy Palmier Remix)
05 SoulParlor & Amalia – I Ain’t Crazy (Don’t Need Ya)
06 Suff Daddy – Take’em To The Kiosk
07 Vanilla – Midnight
08 East Liberty Quarters – Rollin’
09 Maseratay – Never Let You Go
10 Inkswel – Over It Ft. Reggie B
11 First Touch – You Got It Baby
12 Sure Thing – Holding You Tight
13 Kutcorners – Diamond Ft. Curtis Santiago
14 Wagon Cookin – All The Night Ft. Gabriela Smith

Moovmnt – facebook // twitter // website


What do you think of this?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s