HIT + RUN – ROAD KILL vol. 3

Road Kill Vol. 3

HIT+RUN’s most recent project – ROAD KILL Vol. 3 features 25 exclusive & unreleased songs labels such as Friends Of Friends, WeDidIt Collective, Machina Muerte, Brainfeeder, Plug Research, World Famous Beat Junkies, Madlib Invazion, Alpha Pup, A-Side, Kwatro, My Hollow Drum, Izwid, Sun Ark, El Super Music Collective, and Kindred Spirit crews. This version comes with bonus songs including Beat Konducta “Waiting”, Cozy “Swallow” and Chitlins “Simplex” .

The third and final volume in the ROAD KILL compilation series are also available on limited edition DigiPak CD on Big Cartel.


1. Dexter Story – Everything
2. Purple/Image – Tears
3. Holy Smoke – Trusted Friends
4. Kutmah – Kill All Bankers
5. Elos – A While Back
6. Juj (feat. Jono Dorr) – Peakaboo
7. fLako – Hole In The Dark
8. IX Lives – Until The Fall
9. Italics – Firesides
10. Teebs – Gratitude
11. Crimekillz – Don’t Remember You
12. Esgar – Starscream
13. DJ Rhettmatic – Midnight Run
14. Blackbird – The Big Up
15. Elusive – Ginger Snap
16. Salva – Fireworks
17. Devonwho – Empty Shelves
18. N8 NoFace (feat. Isaiah Toothtaker) – Ugly But Honest
19. DJ Nuts – O Dragão Da Maldade
20. Sonnymoon – Lightstyx
21. Aristocrat P. Child – We’re Gonna Make It
22. The Entrance Band – Dragon’s Blood


What do you think of this?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s