BeatTape from Sneak-E & XXL Beats

XXL-Beats & Sneak-E Front

Dutch Hip-Hop producers XXL-Beats and Sneak-E released a beat tape containing twelve beats.

Stream their BeatTape and listen to it here before downloading:

If you like the BeatTape, you can download the beattape here:

1. Intro
2. Boom!
3. Dreams
4. Shadows
5. Fame
6. Viola
7. Zevende Hemel
8. Bigfoot
9. I Got You
10. Vieze Slet
11. When I’m a Millionaire


One response to “BeatTape from Sneak-E & XXL Beats

What do you think of this?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s